Ogres upe, jūlijs, 2017 Brīvības iela, jūlijs, 2017

Ieteikt Twitter Share Ieteikt Draugiem


There are 9 republican cities and 110 municipalities in Latvia. Ogre municipality (Latvian: Ogres novads) is a municipality in Vidzeme, the central part of Latvia.

The municipality was formed in 2009 and consists of Ogre town and 9 civil parishes: Ogresgals, Krape, Ķeipene, Laubere, Madliena, Mazozoli, Meņģele, Suntaži and Taurupe.
The territory of the Ogre municipality covers 993.4 km².
The total population of the Ogre municipality is 38 741


The administrative centre of the municipality is Ogre Town.



Klientu apkalpošanas centrs